The Dean’s Office

Equipo Decanal

From left to right: Manuel Sánchez, Francisco A. Ocaña, Eva Mª Talavera, Ana Del Moral, Luis Recalde, José L. Quiles and Rafael Giménez

  • Dean: Prof. Ana Isabel Del Moral García
  • Vice-Dean for International and Institutional Affaires: Prof. Luis Recalde Manrique
  • Vice-Dean for Academic Organisation and Quality Assurance: Prof. Eva Mª Talavera Rodríguez
  • Vice-Dean for Students, Practice, Culture and Sports: Prof. Rafael Giménez Martínez
  • Vice-Dean for Economy, Facilities and Environmental Management: Prof. Manuel Sánchez Polo
  • Vice-Dean for Research Policy, Innovation and Knowledge Transfer: Prof. José Luis Quiles Morales
  • Secretary: Prof. Francisco A. Ocaña Lara

You can find much more information concerning personnel belonging to the various councils and commissions, departmental and research-group representatives and faculty staff in the faculty web pages (Spanish) and the printed Guía de la Facultad de Farmacia.